skip to Main Content

In the world of Metal, a grungy mayhem of growling vocals, pounding drums, and chaotic riffs dominate the arena. Few bands have broken away from today’s trend to create their own style. In all of this, Seven System has positioned itself as one of the most musically diverse bands in Metal today. From the foreign chords and beats of the track, “Shemoneh Esrei”, to the Harmonica solo in “Reflections”, to the rush of the single, “Hope Arises”, this Tennessee based group delivers with haunting vocals, complex rhythms, and searing guitar riffs that never grow stale.

Seven System is

Matthew Pruett : Vocals, Harmonica
John Vanus : Guitar, Backing Vocals
Jason Summers : Guitar
Juan Carlos Hernandez: Bass Guitar
Anthony “Twahn” Ortega : Drums, Percussion

Past Members

Bass : Ronald Matteotti (Face in the Mirror, Altered State, Hope Arises)
Drums : Juan Romero (Face in the Mirror)
Guitar : Christian Guilford (Face in the Mirror)